Testimonials & Reviews

4.42/5

Orthopedic and Sports Medicine Center

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in St. Joseph, MO

12 total reviews

Orthopedic and Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.42 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic and Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Doctor and all nurses taking care of me were wondeeful
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 04/21/22
He listened to me when I explained my medical issues. Explained details of upcoming surgery that I didn't receive from other surgeon.
Rochelle S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone was very friendly and went above and beyond to help and make sure I was comfortable and up to date.
MARGARET S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Surgery went as planned although 3 months is a long time to wait.
Jeffrey D R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Expect to get respect from this group, they operate with much integrity! Highly recommended! RevHank Reid
Martin E.
Submitted 04/20/22
I am pleased with my visit. Dr. Miller and all staff were very professional and pleasant. unfortunately I still have pain in my ankle but hopefully it will get better over time. Thanks.
Dwayne B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Professionally done, great communication before and after. Walking a week later without a walker or cane, able to walk steps with minimal discomfort
Laura D.
Submitted 04/19/22
I have add excellent care from beginning to end! I would recommend Dr. Peterson and this clinic to everyone. Thank you for your exceptional service!!
Jim H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everything went great. Dr. Miller was right on time.
Ronnie B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone was pleasant didn’t have to wait long
Greg L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very thankful for the procedure, everything went as described!
Mark N.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Miller and staff were great to work with.The process from surgery to the day I was released was well explained.